South Central Arc User Group

Established 1990

2015 SCAUG Award Winners


Congratulations to our Award Winners:

Founders Award

Katy Rich, Williams

Accepting the Award for Katy is Jennifer McCanne

Thumbs Up Award

Scott Trapolino, Desoto County, MS

Congratulations to our SCAUG Scholarship Winners

Winners of the Regional SCAUG Scholarship: 

Janie Goddard, Northeastern State University


Matthew Haffner, Oklahoma State University

Accepting the Award for Matthew is Mike Larson


Winner of the Memorial SCAUG Scholarship: 

Emily Vickers, Tulsa Community College

Map Gallery Winners: 

1st Place and 2nd Place Winner:   Bret Fenster,  County of Collin, Texas


3rd Place Winner:   Jared Allen, NOAA

| SCAUG is a not for profit organization dedicated to benefit users of ESRI’s geographic information software | Founded in 1990 | © SCAUG 2009 |
| South Central Arc Users Group | P.O. Box 96 | Ardmore, OK 73402  | Fax- 214-291-5659 | Email Webmaster | SCAUG Email |

Email me & I'll chat back at ya later, Tug out!!!

Follow us on Facebook

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software